Autonomous solutions are seeing strong adoption driven by technology developments and market shifts. While open road autonomy may be several years away, “human-guided autonomy” and “structured autonomy” are here and making rapid inroads in warehouses, job sites, corporate campuses, long haul and middle mile trucking routes, and beyond. Perception software, cheaper cloud storage, and advancements in lidar and sensors,  combined with regulatory and insurance developments and a tight labor market, are creating an environment where autonomous solutions can thrive.

Today, Cascadia’s Robotics, Automation, and Artificial Intelligence (“RAAI”)  practice group— one of the nation’s first emerging growth investment banking practice groups dedicated to the sector— released a special industry report with key industry trends, predictions, technology landscapes highlighting established and emerging leaders, and exclusive interviews with notable participants within the autonomy sector.
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Click Here to View Report:  Future of Autonomy – Key Trends & Predictions from Cascadia Capital

 

This report is the next  in a series of thought pieces the Cascadia RAAI team is producing to identify themes and share actionable insights applicable to business owners, investors and advisors, and those interested in how RAAI technologies are infiltrating and impacting all aspects of our economy.

If you would like to discuss any topic in further detail or if we can be helpful in any way, please do not hesitate to contact us or visit our industry page to learn more.

Cascadia Capital’s RAAI Team

Michael Butler, Managing Director // mbutler@cascadiacapital.com, (206) 436-2530
Jamie Boyd, Managing Director // jboyd@cascadiacapital.com, (206) 436-2514
Firdaus Pohowalla, Managing Director // fpohowalla@cascadiacapital.com, (206) 436-2578
Yee Lee, Senior Vice President // ylee@cascadiacapital.com, (206) 436-2544
Jason Lippenberger, Vice President // jlippenberger@cascadiacapital.com, (206) 436-2542
Marvin Roeder, Associate // mroeder@cascadiacapital.com, (206) 436-2572
Mikaela Slade, Analyst // mslade@cascadiacapital.com, (206) 436-2519
Scott Whiting, Analyst // swhiting@cascadiacapital.com, (206) 436-2505

Trust. Experience. Independence. Results.
Close

Access Resource

Please complete the form below to access this resource.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.